Club contacts

Chairman – Martin Baines – chairman@nscc.co.uk

Secretary – Vince Albani – secretary@nscc.co.uk

Journal Editor – Jeremy Naylor – editor@nscc.co.uk

Membership Secretary – Andy Smith – membership@nscc.co.uk

Treasurer – Shaun Bennett – treasurer@nscc.co.uk

Webmaster – Martin Johnson – communications@nscc.co.uk

Promotions- Helen Richards – promotions@nscc.co.uk

 

Please note that the club has no full-time staff, only volunteers who all have day jobs, so please be prepared for a short delay in reply to any communications.