Club contacts

Chairman – Martin Baines –

Secretary – Martin Johnson-

Journal Editor – Jeremy Naylor –

Membership Secretary – Andy Smith –

Treasurer – Shaun Bennett –

Webmaster – Martin Johnson –

Promotions- Nigel Roberts –


Please note that the club has no full-time staff, only volunteers who all have day jobs, so please be prepared for a short delay in reply to any communications.